Click on the teacher you’re interested in taking lessons with.

teacher_yuki
Yuki Tachaya
(1,100-1,550 THB/hour)
teacher_miki
Miki Chidchaya
(950-1,400 THB/hour)
teacher_jane
Mary Jane
(640-950 THB/hour)
teacher_fai
Fai Kobpon
(500-790 THB/hour)


Teacher: Yuki Tachaya
Location: Lancashire, United Kingdom
Time Zone: Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

In-person Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 1,550 THB/1 hour

Skype Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 1,250 THB/1 hour

Discounted Bulk Payment Plans
* Only available for online lessons

With Time Limit
5 hrs. within 14 days = 5,800 THB (1,160 THB/hr.)
You save 450 THB from the original price of 6,250 THB
10 hrs. within 30 days = 11,300 THB (1,130 THB/hr.)
You save 1,200 THB from the original price of 12,500 THB

Without Time Limit
10 hrs = 12,200 THB (1,220 THB/hr.) You save 300 THB from the original price of 12,500 THB
15 hrs = 17,850 THB (1,190 THB/hr.) You save 900 THB from the original price of 18,750 THB
20 hrs = 23,200 THB (1,160 THB/hr.) You save 1,800 THB from the original price of 25,000 THB
25 hrs = 28,250 THB (1,130 THB/hr.) You save 3,000 THB from the original price of 31,250 THB
30 hrs = 33,000 THB (1,100 THB/hr.) You save 4,500 THB from the original price of 37,500 THB

Availability:
7AM-midnight (London time)
11PM-4PM (Los Angeles time)
2AM-7PM (New York time)
5PM-10AM (Sydney time)
2PM-7AM (Bangkok time)
8AM-1AM (Paris time)
4PM-9AM (Tokyo time)

Click here to check khru Yuki’s availability in your time zone.

Want to learn Thai with Yuki Tachaya?
 bookalesson


Teacher: Miki Chidchaya
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Time Zone: Indochina Time (ICT)

In-person Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 1,400 THB/1 hour
Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Skype Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 1,100 THB/1 hour

Discounted Bulk Payment Plans
* Only available for online lessons

With Time Limit
5 hrs. within 14 days = 5,050 THB (1,010 THB/hr.)
You save 450 THB from the original price of 5,500 THB
10 hrs. within 30 days = 9,800 THB (980 THB/hr.)
You save 1,200 THB from the original price of 11,000 THB

Without Time Limit
10 hrs = 10,700 THB (1,070 THB/hr.) You save 300 THB from the original price of 11,000 THB
15 hrs = 15,600 THB (1,040 THB/hr.) You save 900 THB from the original price of 16,500 THB
20 hrs = 20,200 THB (1,010 THB/hr.) You save 1,800 THB from the original price of 22,000 THB
25 hrs = 24,500 THB (980 THB/hr.) You save 3,000 THB from the original price of 27,500 THB
30 hrs = 28,500 THB (950 THB/hr.) You save 4,500 THB from the original price of 33,000 THB

Availability:
7AM-midnight (Bangkok time)
5PM-10AM (Los Angeles time)
8PM-1PM (New York time)
10AM-3AM (Sydney time)
1AM-6PM (London time)
2AM-7PM (Paris time)
9AM-2AM (Tokyo time)

Click here to check khru Miki’s availability in your time zone.

Want to learn Thai with Miki Chidchaya?
 bookalesson


Teacher: Mary Jane
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Time Zone: Indochina Time (ICT)

In-person Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 950 THB/1 hour
Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Skype Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 790 THB/1 hour

Discounted Bulk Payment Plans
* Only available for online lessons

With Time Limit
5 hrs. within 14 days = 3,500 THB (700 THB/hr.)
You save 450 THB from the original price of 3,950 THB
10 hrs. within 30 days = 6,700 THB (670 THB/hr.)
You save 1,200 THB from the original price of 7,900 THB

Without Time Limit
10 hrs = 7,600 THB (760 THB/hr.) You save 300 THB from the original price of 7,900 THB
15 hrs = 10,950 THB (730 THB/hr.) You save 900 THB from the original price of 11,850 THB
20 hrs = 14,000 THB (700 THB/hr.) You save 1,800 THB from the original price of 15,800 THB
25 hrs = 16,750 THB (670 THB/hr.) You save 3,000 THB from the original price of 19,750 THB
30 hrs = 19,200 THB (640 THB/hr.) You save 4,500 THB from the original price of 23,700 THB

Availability:
7AM-midnight (Bangkok time)
5PM-10AM (Los Angeles time)
8PM-1PM (New York time)
10AM-3AM (Sydney time)
1AM-6PM (London time)
2AM-7PM (Paris time)
9AM-2AM (Tokyo time)

Click here to check khru Jane’s availability in your time zone.

Want to learn Thai with Mary Jane?
 bookalesson


Teacher: Fai Kobpon
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Time Zone: Indochina Time (ICT)

In-person Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 790 THB/1 hour
Location: Surin, Thailand

Skype Lessons
Pay-by-hour rate: 650 THB/1 hour

Discounted Bulk Payment Plans
* Only available for online lessons

With Time Limit
5 hrs. within 14 days = 2800 THB (560 THB/hr.)
You save 450 THB from the original price of 3250
10 hrs. within 30 days = 5300 THB (530 THB/hr.)
You save 1200 THB from the original price of 6500 THB

Without Time Limit
10 hrs = 6,200 THB (620 THB/hr.) You save 300 from the original price of 6,500 THB
15 hrs = 8,850 THB (590 THB/hr.) You save 900 from the original price of 9,750 THB
20 hrs = 11,200 THB (560 THB/hr.) You save 1,800 from the original price of 13,000 THB
25 hrs = 13,250 THB (530 THB/hr.) You save 3,000 from the original price of 16,250 THB
30 hrs = 15,000 THB (500 THB/hr.) You save 4,500 from the original price of 19,500 THB

Availability:
7AM-midnight (Bangkok time)
5PM-10AM (Los Angeles time)
8PM-1PM (New York time)
10AM-3AM (Sydney time)
1AM-6PM (London time)
2AM-7PM (Paris time)
9AM-2AM (Tokyo time)

Click here to check khru Fai’s availability in your time zone.

Want to learn Thai with Fai Kobpon?
 bookalesson

Remarks:
1) Payments for lessons are non-refundable.
2) All prices are subject to approximately 5% transaction fee if payment is made through Paypal.
3) Class cancellation must be made within 12 hours prior to the scheduled class. Failure to do so will result in full payment for the missed class.
4) For the “with time limit” packages, the time period starts counting from the day on which the first lesson is taken, not the day of payment.
5) There is a minimum requirement of 2 hours per session for in-person lessons.
6) Transportation fee may apply for in-person lessons.

 

Looking for more affordable options?
Good news! You can study Thai from us for cheaper prices! We have self-developed the audio Thai courses, “PickupThai Podcasts” which are designed for self-study. The beginner-level (Creamy Coconut) lessons cost just $2.89 and intermediate (Sweet Green) and advanced (Spicy Red) $5.89 each! You will still be able to gain knowledge from us and learn Thai the PickupThai way while saving lots of money! Click here now to learn more about “PickupThai Podcast,” the educating and entertaining Thai learning materials that everyone loves!

 

Want something more customized than that?
Let us be your personal professional mentor by using our “Self-Study Guiding Services.” Let us help you practice and improve your Thai speaking and writing skills as well as answer all the questions you have about the Thai language, all at lower prices! Sound interesting? Click here now to find out more about our services!

 

Want private classes with a teacher anyway?
Don’t worry, we can help! If you’re looking for a teacher who’s located in your area, a male teacher or one who offers classes at the price that you choose yourself, let us find that teacher for you — for free — with our “Find Me A Tutor” service! Click here now to get more information and get a list of teachers that might be your perfect match!

 

2 Comments

  1. John

    Sa wut dee krup. Pŏm chuee John. Pŏm yùu rúd Minnesota. Pŏm rian paasaa Thai nueng duean laew.

    I am interested in becoming semi-fluent (I still think that is a high goal) in speaking and reading. I came across your videos and loved them…very useful, very thorough. I wanted to check on your availability and see what you suggest in terms of how many time we should meet per week. Also, I am curious about the material you use to teach. I have many more questions, but I think this is a good start 🙂

    ยอบคุณครับ

    Reply
    • PickupThai

      Thank you very much for your interest. I’m looking forward to working with you! We’ll talk more by email 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *